Skip to content

Steering Group

The Berwick Literary Festival which is now a Charity was established in 2014 and is organised by a Steering Group of volunteers. The current members are as follows:

Michael Wright (Chairman)
Nolan Dalrymple
Lindsay Dalgliesh (Treasurer)
Mike Fraser
Colin Fleetwood
Michael Gallico
Katie Holt (Secretary)
Ann Mawer
Flora Moxon

Chairman of Festival Trustees: Christopher Smith