Loading Events
B Setton credit Ben+Nason

Bea Setton: Berlin

14 October, 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
Zoom Webinar

A wry, surprising, piercingly contemporary debut about a young woman who moves to Berlin to escape her demons – and what she finds there. For fans of My Year of Rest and Relaxation, Exciting Times and Acts of Desperation. Channelling the modern female experience with razor-sharp observation and witty flair, Berlin announces Bea Setton as an electrifying literary voice for her generation.

 

This event is FREE to attend.  Please book to receive the Zoom link.  A Donation will be gratefully accepted. 

Photo Credit: Ben Nason